Student Leaders / House Council

Student Leadership

Servant leadership is fundamental to our ethos and underpins the work our young leaders do in our school community. Our leadership team act as the voice of all our students, leading House Council Meetings and taking action to work with students and adults to enhance school life.

House Councils meet every half term and each house is represented by a House Captain and two Form captains from each year group.

Student Leadership Team April 2018 – January 2019

Senior Team      
Head Girl Olivia Aidam Head Boy Joseph Fearn
Deputy Head Girl Darcy Courtney - Cook Deputy Head Boy Oliver Gardner


House Captains



  • Tom McInerney
  • Toby Dally


  • Will Tighe
  • Laura Hitchen


  • Jonathon Onakomaiya
  • Poppy Sharp


  • Thea Dobrowolski
  • Charlotte Waters


  • Tom Rafferty
  • Amy Rafferty


  • Zara Ilyas
  • Lizzie Forman


Chaplaincy Leaders

  • Ella Jarvis
  • Clarissa Kaihiva
  • Adeola Kupiniyi
  • Rosanna Vasile
  • Leena Elleithi
  • Ciara Nicholson
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy