Head of Year

The Heads of Year manage their Form tutors, associated staff and the cohort of students for their particular year group. The Head of Year 7 will generally follow their cohort of students through to Year 11.

  • Year 7: Miss Dunn
  • Year 8: Mr Keylock
  • Year 9: Mrs Brennan
  • Year 10: Mrs Coleman
  • Year 11: Mrs Lusby
  • Year 12/13: Mrs T. Fearn
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy