Tutor Groups

The cohort from each Year group is divided into six Forms or Tutor groups, each being a representative of the House System: Augustinian, Benedictine, Carmelite, Dominican, Franciscan or Servites. If students have elder siblings at the school they will be placed in the same House.

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy